Preferred Vendors


Lenders

Stearns Home Loans

Sharon Reilly  |  336.707.5300  |  sreilly@stearns.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Ashley McKenzie-Sharp  |  336.748.4566  |  ashleym@fairwaymc.com

People's Home Equity

Jennifer Ingram  |  336.408.7866  |  jingram@peopleshomeequity.com

Home Inspectors

A Pro Home Inspections

Greg Simmons  |  336.692.5015  |  greg.simmons@aproweb.com

Carolina Inspection Agency

Joel Warner  |  336.908.7677  |  ciawarner@aol.com

House Masters

Scott Dampier  |  336.272.7177

Closing Attorneys

Law Office of Clint Calaway

Clint Calaway  |  336.777.8027  |  www.calawaylaw.com

Kangur & Porter

Tom Kangur  |  336.768.0766  |  www.kangurandporterlaw.com

Thomas and Bennett

336.996.4700  |  www.thomasandbennettlaw.com

Insurance Companies

BB&T Insurance Services

Landon Phillips  |  336.733.0480  |  LNPhillips@BBandT.com

My Alliance Insurance

Christopher Cook  |  336.413.6196  |  christopher@myallianceinsurance.com  |  www.myallianceinsurance.com


*We are financially compensated by these marketing partners.

*100% satisfaction is not guaranteed while working with these vendors.